But who are we to judge others when we are all just trying to live through our own conflicts?

Posted on October 22, 2015, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Heyyyyyy, there she is. Been a while. How are ya?
    🙂

    • There goes my favourite painter (if you don’t count Van Gogh). Too busy with other things, it drains me. So I’m doing a quote everyday, even if it kills me.

      • Awwwwww, you are tooooooo sweeeeeettttt. Hahaha. I’m just starting out with the whole painting, drawing thing, but so glad you are liking my attempts. Hehehe.
        I know what you mean @ being busy. The clock is my worst enemy. That and tiredness. I guess I should sleep, but if I could, I would give it up to do art. Hahaha.
        So glad you’re doing the quotes.
        🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

